One of my favourite ways to procrastinate is to look through fashion Instagram accounts. This may sound a little odd, but I'm a huge procrastinator and why not avoid your responsibilities by looking through inspiring ladies that are killing the fashion game.

There are tons of cities around the world that are known for as fashion capitals of the world like London, Tokyo, Paris, NYC, Toronto and LA! Fashion makes up a huge part of these city's identity. 

There are tons of Instagram accounts of ladies from each of these cities that will make you inspired to step up your fashion game this winter season. 


Ladies In London 

Ladies In Paris 

Ladies In New York City

Ladies In Tokyo 

Ladies In Toronto 

Ladies In Los Angeles 


For Ladies In London, Click "NEXT"

*Cover photo cred @mimosasmanhattan & @the_caroo


Ladies In London

- Estée London // @esteelalonde

via @esteelalonde

via @esteelalonde


- Lilly Pebbles // @lilypebbles

via @lilypebbles

via @lilypebbles


- Olivia Purvis // @livpurvis

via @livpurvis

via @livpurvis


- Kelly Eastwood // @thelondonchatter

via @thelondonchatter

via @thelondonchatter


- Mpho Lebajoa // @mpholebajoa

via @mpholebajoa

via @mpholebajoa


For Ladies In Paris, Click "NEXT"


Ladies In Paris

- Adeline Rapon // @adelinerapon

via @adelinerapon

via @adelinerapon


- Caroline // @the_caroo

via @the_caroo

via @the_caroo


- Jeanne Damas // @jeannedamas

via @jeannedamas

via @jeannedamas


- Denni Elias // @dennielias

via @dennielias

via @dennielias


- Adenorah // @adenorah

via @adenorah

via @adenorah


For Ladies In New York City, Click "NEXT"


Ladies In New York City

- Hannah Fallis Bronfman // @hannahbronfman 

via @hannahbronfman

via @hannahbronfman


- Olivia Palermo // @oliviapalermo

via @oliviapalermo

via @oliviapalermo


- Erica Choi // @eggcanvas

via @eggcanvas

via @eggcanvas


- Courtney & Kelly // @mimosasmanhattan

via @mimosasmanhattan

via @mimosasmanhattan


- Lauren Mazzei // @laurenmazzei

via @laurenmazzei

via @laurenmazzei


For Ladies In Tokyo, Click "NEXT"


Ladies In Tokyo

- Haruka // @_h_a_r_u_k_a_

via @_h_a_r_u_k_a_

via @_h_a_r_u_k_a_


- Sun Wei // @sunwei1013

via @sunwei1013

via @sunwei1013


- Asami Kotake // @asamikotake

via @asamikotake

via @asamikotake


- Sayaka // @saaaay_k

via @saaaay_k

via @saaaay_k


- Hiromi Tsuruta // @hiromi_tsuruta

via @hiromi_tsuruta

via @hiromi_tsuruta


For Ladies In Toronto, Click "NEXT"


Ladies In Toronto

- Tee // @thatsotee

via @thatsotee

via @thatsotee


- Vanessa Cesario // @vanessacesario_

via @vanessacesario_

via @vanessacesario_


- Kerenza Yuen // @kerenzayuen

via @kerenzayuen

via @kerenzayuen


- Steph Ahn // @stephanieahn

via @stephanieahn

via @stephanieahn


- Natalie Alysa // @natalie.alysa

via @natalie.alysa

via @natalie.alysa


For Ladies In Los Angeles, Click "NEXT"


Ladies In Los Angeles

- Brittany Xavier // @thriftsandthreads

via @thriftsandthreads

via @thriftsandthreads


- Jen Girard // @modernensemble

via @modernensemble

via @modernensemble


- Racquel Natasha // @racquelnatasha

via @racquelnatasha

via @racquelnatasha


- Shalice Noel // @shalicenoel

via @shalicenoel

via @shalicenoel


- Caroline Juen // @loveandloathingla

via @loveandloathingla

via @loveandloathingla


Start the Conversation
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Log Out