These days tattoos are becoming much more mainstream and aren't considered a taboo topic anymore. People can feel free to decorate their bodies with permanent art and not be worried about getting hired at their dream jobs. 

Sure, there might be the odd employer that doesn't appreciate tattoos, but they're becoming more few and far between. I personally think this is great. I love tattoos, although I only have one, and I appreciate when I see a beautiful work of art on someone else. 

It's a great way to express your artistic side and show people what's really important to you. Of course these are permanent, so tattoos aren't for everybody. But even if you don't see yourself getting your own tattoo, it's still fun to look at these stunning works of art that these amazing tattoo artists are creating all over Canada! 


Tattoo Artists In Newfoundland And Labrador

Tattoo Artists In Manitoba

Tattoo Artists In Quebec 

Tattoo Artists In Prince Edward Islands 

Tattoo Artists In Saskatchewan 

Tattoo Artists In British Columbia 

Tattoo Artists In Nova Scotia 

Tattoo Artists In Alberta

Tattoo Artists In New Brunswick

Tattoo Artists In Ontario


For Tattoo Artists In Newfoundland And Labrador, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Newfoundland And Labrador

Mike LeDrew // @troubleboundmike

via @troubleboundmike

Where: Trouble Bound Tattoo, St Johns  


Miguel Rowe // @mistreated_tattoo

via @mistreated_tattoo


Where: Tattoo Society Inc. , St Johns 


Mike Kearney // @karnival_tattoo

via @karnival_tattoo


Where: Karnival Tattoo, Gander 


Jess Kearley // @jessk_tattoos

via @jessk_tattoos


Where: Skin City, St. Johns 


Travis Jones // @tjonestattoo

via @tjonestattoo


Where: Skin City, St. Johns


Jessica Smith // @jessicasmithtattoos

via @jessicasmithtattoos

Where: Lady Lo's Custom Tattoos, St. Johns 


Laura Casey // @ladyloscustomtattoos

via @ladyloscustomtattoos


Where: Lady Lo's Custom Tattoos, St. Johns


For Tattoo Artists In Manitoba, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Manitoba

Zac Ironstand // @zac_ironstand

via @zac_ironstand


Where: Noir Studios, Winnipeg 


Graham Thorne // @inkingthorne

via @inkingthorne


Where: Art & Soul Tattoo, Winnipeg 


Jenn Willitis // @jennwillits

via @jennwillits


Where: 13th Hour Tattoo, Winnipeg


Kurt Wiscombe // @kurtwiscombe

via @kurtwiscombe


Where: Tattoos For The Individual, Winnipeg 


Lacey Carriere // @misslaceycarriere

via @misslaceycarriere


Where: Metamorphosis, Winnipeg


Candace Reid // @candacereidtattoo

via @candacereidtattoo


Where: Living Canvas, Winnipeg


Tyler Alderson // @tyleralderson

via @tyleralderson


Where: Kapala Tattoo, Winnipeg 


Rodrigo Mondaca // @rodmondacatattoo

via @rodmondacatattoo


Where: The Collectors Club Tattoo Studio, Winnipeg


For Tattoo Artists In Quebec, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Quebec

Christina Fleming // @christinastattoos

via @christinastattoos


Where: Black Rose Private Studio, Montreal


Dono M. // @dmtattooer

via @dmtattooer


Where: Pop ups all over Canada, based in Montreal


Bert Smallwood // @bertmonster_mtl

via @bertmonster_mtl


Where: Different locations, Quebec City + Montreal


Meaghan Goeb // @meaghangoeb

via @meaghangoeb


Where: Private Tattoo, Montreal


Jf Bourbon // @jftattooer

via @jftattooer


Where: Bait & Schlang Tattoo, Montreal


Alex K'eh // @alexkeh_tl

via @alexkeh_tl


Where: Saving Grace Tattoo, Montreal


Nick Oaks // @nickoaks

via @nickoaks


Where: Bait & Schlang Tattoo, Montreal


David Peyote // @thedavidcote

via @thedavidcote


Where: Imperial Tattoo Connection, Montreal


AZL // @azlmtl

via @azlmtl


Where: MTL Tattoo, Montreal


Kevin Ward // @mrkevinward

via @mrkevinward


Where: Studio The Psych Ward, Montreal


For Tattoo Artists In Prince Edward Islands, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Prince Edward Islands

Mike Young // @mike_young_edt

via @mike_young_edt


Where: Eternal Dragon  Tattoo, Charlottetown 


Sharky Jones // @sharkyjones

via @sharkyjones


Where: Ironside Tattoo & Piercing, Charlottetown


Jared Sark // @jsark

via @jsark


Where: Ironside Tattoo & Piercing, Charlottetown


Jeff Wilson 

via @soxmerry


Where: Infinite Expressions Tattoo Studio, Charlottetown


Dominic Pirro // Atlantic Tattoo

Where: Atlantic Tattoo, Montague 


Rebechka Essiembre // @rebechka_edt

via @rebechka_edt


Where: Eternal Dragon Tattoo, Charlottetown


For Tattoo Artists In Saskatchewan, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Saskatchewan

Ben Kelsch // @ben_kelsch

via @ben_kelsch


Where: Lucky Panther Tattoo Co, Regina 


Brock Prentice // @brockprentice

via @brockprentice


Where: In Depth, Regina


Alyssa Ermel // @alyssavtattoos

via @alyssavtattoos


Where: Traditional Tattoo, Regina 


Adrienne Ray // @squeaks_heart

via @squeaks_heart


Where: Ace Of Swords Tattoo, Regina 


Trevor Gusikoski // @theotherguy

via @theotherguy


Where: Tantrix Body Art, Saskatoon


Lindsay Humphries // @lindsayhumphries

via @aceofswordstattoo


Where: Ace Of Swords Tattoo, Regina 


Trenton Giles // @flydowntattoo

via @flydowntattoo


Where: Tantrix Body Art, Saskatoon


Nathan Danahoe // @nathan.donahoe.tattoos

via @nathan.donahoe.tattoos


Where: Ace Of Swords Tattoo, Regina


For Tattoo Artists In British Columbia, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In British Columbia

Isaac Holland // @isaacjholland

via @isaacjholland

Where: Second Street Tattoo, Sydney, British Columbia


Trish Bee // @trishbee

via @trishbee


Where: Rain City Tattoo, Vancouver


Katie So // @ghostmeadow

via @ghostmeadow


Where: Black Medicine Tattoo, Vancouver


Chris Hold // @chris_hold

via @chris_hold


Where: Strathcona Tattoo, Vancouver


Casper Macabre // @caspermacabre_tattoos

via @caspermacabre_tattoos


Where: Ride Fast Tattoos, Vancouver 


Ryan Halter // @mrhalter

via @mrhalter


Where: Steveston Tattoo Co, Vancouver


Arden Ross // @kidmarow

via @kidmarow


Where: Private Studio, Vancouver


Devin Stacey // @devin_stacey

via @devin_stacey


Where: Tradewinds Tattoo Company, Vancouver


Vanessa Dong // @nessaaa_

via @nessaaa_


Where: Private Studio, Vancouver


For Tattoo Artists In Nova Scotia, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Nova Scotia

Keegan Lam // @keeganink

via @keeganink


Where: Halifax Tattoo Company, Halifax


Carissa Marchand // @carissatattoos

via @carissatattoos


Where: Sin On Skin Tattoo, Halifax


Andy Ferrier // @andyferrier

via @andyferrier


Where: Utility Tattoo, Halifax


King Len // @kinglentattoos

via @kinglentattoos


Where: Utility Tattoo, Halifax


Mike Chaulk // @bodychalk

via @bodychalk


Where: Port City Tattoos, Halifax


Amber Thorpe // @ambertattoos

via @ambertattoos


Where: Adept Tattoos, Halifax


Greg Marsden // @tattooer82

via @tattooer82


Where: Brass Anchor Tattoo Lounge, Halifax


Desmond Dineen // @dsmndttt

via @dsmndttt


Where: Classy Tattoo Company, Halifax


For Tattoo Artists In Alberta, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Alberta

Nate // @nwtattoo

via @nwtattoo


Where: Inkorporated Tattoos, Edmonton


Ryan Buttar // @ryanbuttar

via @ryanbuttar


Where: Showdon Tattoos, Edmonton


Alex Eremko // @graviest

via @graviest


Where: Art House Inc, Calgary


Dominique Labelle // @deadandlovely

via @deadandlovely


Where: Gypsy Rose Tattoo, Calgary


Casper Mugridge // @caspermugridge

via @caspermugridge


Where: Showdon Tattoo, Edmonton 


Dustin Fleming // @dirtedustin

via @dirtedustin


Where: Flipside Tattoos, Calgary


Jenny C // @jenniweer

via @jenniweer


Where: Eye of Lotus, Edmonton


Chelsea James // @cjcrafttattoos

via @cjcrafttattoos


Where: Bombshell Tattoo, Calgary


For Tattoo Artists In New Brunswick, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In New Brunswick

Robbie Reeves // @robbiereeves87

via @robbiereeves87


Where: Pain & Pleasure Tattoo, Saint John


Thomas Maxwell // @tatsbytom

via @tatsbytom


Where: Okie Pokie Tattoo, Moncton 


Nigel R Burton // @nigelburtontattoo

via @nigelburtontattoo


Where: Okie Pokie Tattoo, Moncton


Max Baird // @maxkbaird

via @maxkbaird


Where: White Lotus Tattoo, Fredricton 


Zach LeBlanc // @zachleblang

via @sommerbamford


Where: Heavy Rayne Tattoos, Fredricton


Chris De Armas // @chris_de_armas

via @chris_de_armas


Where: White Lotus Tattoos, Fredricton


Mark Jeffrey // @meanmark

via @meanmark


Where: High Tides Tattoo, Saint John


For Tattoo Artists In Ontario, Click "NEXT"


Tattoo Artists In Ontario

Potter Seunghyun Jo // @seunghyunjotattoos

via @seunghyunjotattoos


Where: FY Ink, Toronto


Mark Prata // @markprata

via @markprata


Where: Toronto Ink, Toronto


Samantha Read // @samreadtattoos

via @samreadtattoos


Where: Cosmic Debris Tattoo, Ottawa


Alex Duquette // @alexduquettetattoos

via @alexduquettetattoos


Where: Blue Blood Custom Tattoos, Ottawa


Alanna Mule // @alannamule

via @alannamule

Where: Bellwoods Tattoo, Toronto


PJ Eagle // @pj_eagle

via @pj_eagle


Where: Living Colour Tattoo, Ottawa


Jay Decator // @jaydecator

via @jaydecator


Where: Passage Tattoo, Toronto


Tony Hu // @tonyhu_chronicink

via @tonyhu_chronicink


Where: Chronic Ink, Toronto


Sarah Rogers // @liberty_ordeath

via @liberty_ordeath


Where: Five Cents Tattoo, Ottawa


Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications