22 Canadian Ladies Whose Instagrams Will Give You Serious Fall Outfit Inspo - Narcity

22 Canadian Ladies Whose Instagrams Will Give You Serious Fall Outfit Inspo

#ootd goals.

Fall is here which pretty much means layers, layers and yeah more layers. Hello to sweater weather and goodbye to swimsuit season. Time to put away those shorts and crop tops and trade them in for high-waisted pants and cozy knits.

If your wardrobe is still in summer mode, let these talented ladies give you some fall #ootd inspo. Their outfits are so on point that it almost makes you forget how much you miss summer... almost.

Make sure to check out all the styles from coast to coast. Canada sure is full of some beautiful, well-dressed ladies and these are just 22 of them.

See the lovely fashionistas by clicking a province below or NEXT to see them all (which 10/10 would recommend):

Ontario

Quebec

British Columbia

Alberta

Prairies

Maritimes

To start with Ontario Influencers click "NEXT"


Ontario

via @allegrashaw

via @allegrashaw

Allegra Shaw // @allegrashaw


via @daniesque

via @daniesque

Dani Roche // @daniesque 


via @stephsterjovski

via @stephsterjovski

Steph // @stepsterjovski


via @fiveftdiaries

via @fiveftdiaries

Purna Choudhury // @fiveftdiaries


For Quebec Ladies, click "NEXT"


Quebec

via @dentellefleurs

via @dentellefleurs

Gabrielle Lacasse // @dentellefleurs


via @juliamateian

via @juliamateian

Julia Mateian // @juliamateian


via @bewolffashion

via @bewolffashion

Katia Nikolajew // @bewolffashion


For BC Ladies, click "NEXT"


BC

via @laurareidd

via @laurareidd

Laura Reid


via @carajourdan

via @carajourdan

Cara Jourdan


via @prettyweirdbombshell

via @prettyweirdbombshell

Kandja Sylla // @prettyweirdbombshell and Pretty Weird Bomshell Blog


via @xandervintage

via @xandervintage

Alanna Durkovich // @xandervintage


via @emmaleger

via @emmaleger

Emma Leger // @emmaleger


For Alberta Ladies, click "NEXT"


Alberta

via @reesenguyenn

via @reesenguyenn

Reese Nyguyenn // @reesenyguyenn


via @nishajohny

via @nishajohny

Nisha Johny // @nishajohny 


via @ohheyvivienne

via @ohheyvivienne

Vivienne // @ohheyvivienne


via @overmystyledbody

via @overmystyledbody

Lyndsey Smith // @overmystyledbody


For Prairies Ladies, click "NEXT"


Prairies

via @brittanylaurens

via @brittanylaurens

Brittany Lauren // @brittanylaurens


via @sophiesuchan

via @sophiesuchan

Sophie Suchan // @sophiesuchan


via @beautytalksbeauty

via @beautytalksbeauty

Leticia Mukendi // @beautytalksbeauty


For Maritimes Ladies, click "NEXT"


Maritimes

via @misslionhunter

via @misslionhunter

Musemo Handahu // @misslionhunter


via @theblondielocks

via @theblondielocks

Kaylee Giffin // @theblondielocks


via @theminimalistedit

Ellen // @theminimalistedit

Share on Facebook