It's no secret that Calgary has an abundance of exceptionally attractive men. Which is why there are so many Calgarian men killing the modelling scene right now. And when we see their faces on the cover of GQ - well, it'll come as no surprise. I swear, they photograph like Greek Gods every single time.

READ ALSO: 24 Calgary Models Who Are Killing The Instagram Game Right Now

There were so many amazing models to choose from, this city is full of natural talent. I probably had a little more fun putting together this article than I'd like to admit, but let me gain some composure and share with you a few of Calgary's amazing male models that you need to follow on Instagram. I'm convinced the sun isn't the only reason for this warm weather.

via @jmulrain

Justin A. Mulrain // @jmulrain


via @parkerbiletsky

Parker Biletsky // @parkerbiletsky

Agency: Numa Models


https://www.instagram.com/p/BLj2eC8BFp7/?taken-by=_verkland

Shane Verkland // @_verkland

Agency: Numa Models

via @gasquetc

Gasquet C // @gasquetc

Agency: Sophia Models


via @hipstagramlul

P. Eli Dell // @hipstagramlul

Agency: Sophia Models


via @joeybraunwarth

Joey Braunwarth // @joeybraunwarth

Agency: Numa Models


https://www.instagram.com/p/BNDH910hy2n/?taken-by=aj.power

AJ Power // @aj.power

Agency: Numa Models

via @dejibakare

Deji Bakare // @dejibakare

Agency: Royals Management


via @wintonyk

Zach Wintonyk // @wintonyk

Agency: Sophia Models


via @numamodels

Mark Friese // @mjfriese

Agency: Numa Models


via @danesokol

Dane Sokol // @danesokol

Agency: Sophia Models


via @nickyfow6

Nico Fowler // @nickyfow6

Agency: Mode Models


via @brettyoung97

Brett Bernard Young // @brettyoung97

Agency: Sophia Models


https://www.instagram.com/p/BGw8moDQPiq/?taken-by=d_ilaw_

Walid Elfar // @d_ilaw_

Agency: Numa Models


https://www.instagram.com/p/BNvkE7ShGW6/?taken-by=m_materiale

Matt Materiale // @m_materiale


via @jeremiasguenter

Jeremias Guenter // @jeremiasguenter

Agency: iModel Management


via @innod3

Riley Lush // @rileylush

Agency: Royals Management


via @thomaskennethpurcell

Thomas Kenneth Purcell // @thomaskennethpurcell

Agency: Mode Models


via @pattifalconeragency

Amrit Sandhu // @amrit_sandhu

Agency: Patti Falconer Models


via @sophiamodelsint

Sean Van Es // @seanvanes

Agency: Sophia Models


via @mrcalliezofit

Michael // @mrcalliezofit


https://www.instagram.com/p/BNM_eyLBA6D/?taken-by=u_bettchr

Adrian // @u_bettchr

Agency: Sophia Models


Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications