You know those people that we hate because they just look good all the time? Yeah, we call them models. Calgary's modelling scene is ever-growing. The city is full of beautiful people who we could just imagine seeing on the cover of Vogue or walking down the runway at a VS Fashion Show. And honestly, I'm sure one day we will. I wouldn't be surprised if the next Naomi Campbell or Kate Moss lived in Calgary.

Not to mention, these ladies have amazing Instagrams. Which isn't surprising considering they are models. They are blessing our feeds every day with their beautiful faces. So, whether you're in need of some beauty on feed, want a little behind-the-scenes from their insane shoots, or just want to be able to say you followed her before she was the face of Balmain, check out these 24 beautiful Calgarian models who are absolutely killing it on the 'gram:

https://instagram.com/p/BPKEw7LBsHC/

Chloë Chapdelaine // @snappy.chappie

Agency: Sophia Models


https://instagram.com/p/BGCaPNCtMOy/

Bianca Dabney // @biancatasia

Agency: Sophia Models


https://instagram.com/p/BHyH28YjKol/

Tai // @tailleur.marie

Agency: Numa Models


via @tatianaxsarah

Tatiana Sarah // @tatianaxsarah


via @livtupper

Olivia Tupper // @livtupper

Agency: Sophia Models


via @gloriaaxo

Gloria // @gloriaaxo


https://www.instagram.com/p/BOWBXB4Bydy/?taken-by=summer.lilah

Summer Lilah // @summer.lilah


via @kaitiemeaney

Kaitlin Meaney // @kaitiemeany

Agency: Numa Models


via @realkianareeves

Kiana Reeves // @realkianareeves


via @chelseatomecek

Chelsea Tomecek // @chelseatomecek

Agency: Numa Models


https://www.instagram.com/p/BPSrKt0gKhJ/?taken-by=_shiaali

Shia Ali // @_shiaali


via @undefined" class="lml-instagram-embed-2" />via @undefined

Ariana // @bananawilla

Agency: Numa Models


via @aileengopal

Aileen Anny Gopal // @aileengopal

Agency: Numa Models


via @paulineyee2015

Pauline Yee // @paulineyee2015


via @krisjjas

Kris // @krisjjas


https://www.instagram.com/p/BObZTiwAmAu/?taken-by=bukky_abaniwonda

Abaniwonda Bukky // @bukky_abaniwonda


https://www.instagram.com/p/BPEbx3zDS2H/?taken-by=_alicefay

Alice // @_alicefay

Agency: Numa Models


via @franciekate

Francie Kate // @franciekate


via @katherinecalnan

Mikaela Wilson // @mikaelawilson

Agency: Numa Models


via @jeag1987

Dora // @_dorawal

Agency: Mode Models


via @kayleekonowalyk

Kaylee Konowalyk // @kayleekonowalyk

Agency: Sophia Models

via @sydneyneyrinck

Sydney Neyrinck // @sydneyneyrinck

Agency: Numa Models


via @jeninelambert

Paris Solati // @parissolati

Agency: Mode Models


via @tessagreiner

Tessa Greiner // @tessagreiner

Agency: CW Management / Numa Models


Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications