If you’re looking for an engagement or wedding videographer, looking to get some wedding inspo, or just love looking at the work of talented videographers – you’ve come to the right place.

These wedding videographers know exactly how to magically capture your day and continue to inspire others with their talent, drive, and work.

READ ALSO: 18 Talented Vancouver Wedding Photographers Who Will Magically Capture Your Special Day

The amount of talented Vancouver wedding videographers is much more than I can include on this list, so this is just 12 of the many, many amazing wedding videographers based around Vancouver, listed in no particular order. Make sure to check out their work on their social media and/or websites, you won't regret it! Each photographer has their own distinct video style and creative vision.

Spoiler alert: there are a ton of adorable videos ahead.

via @hellotmrw

Hello Tomorrow // hellotomorrow.ca + @hellotmrw

“To us, capturing pretty images isn’t enough. We want to tell stories that resonate.” – hellotomorrow.ca


via @mementofilms

Memento Films // mementofilms.ca + @mementofilms

“We design heartcrafted wedding films that move you ... and are inspired by that one person who can make you feel like the rest of the world is standing still.” – mementofilms.ca


via @theparksfilmco

The Parks // wearetheparks.co + @theparksfilmco

“We document significant moments. Blending documentary and art film styles to evoke genuine connection. Telling stories that stand the test of time.” – wearetheparks.co


via @kismetcreative

Kismet Creative // kismetcreative.ca + @kismetcreative

“We are passionate about beautiful cinematography and crafting dynamic stories which capture the unique personality of your day.” – kismetcreative.ca


https://www.instagram.com/p/BI5x0xrDrXw/?taken-by=limelightstudios.ca

Limelight Studios // limelightstudios.ca + limelightstudios.ca

“We design modern wedding films. Every couple is unique, and it is our privilege to tell their story through the art of film.” – limelightstudios.ca


via @brellow

Brellow // brellow.com + @brellow

“ We have the greatest privilege to preserve these memories. To have these memories be shared with people who matter to our clients the most, wherever they may be.” – brellow.com


via @vanweddings

VanWeddings Inc. // vanweddings.com + @vanweddings

“Our top team of wedding videographers and wedding photographers believe in the mantra of "only the best". That philosophy has produced uniquely cinematic wedding videos and photos for discerning couples in Vancouver, BC, and internationally.” – vanweddings.com


via @ustoyouweddingfilms

Us To You Wedding Films // ustoyou.co + @ustoyouweddingfilms

“Beautiful story-driven Vancouver Wedding Videography. Your relationship has a beautiful story. Your wedding film should too.” – ustoyou.co


via @cassieoneilfilms

Cassie O'Neil Films // cassieoneil.com + @cassieoneilfilms

“We offer creative edits and documentary-style edits of your main events. Storytelling is important-music is intertwined with natural audio to emphasize the emotional highlights of the day. The end result will be a creation that is uniquely yours.” – cassieoneil.com


https://www.instagram.com/p/BJrCtLGgBuN/?taken-by=foreverafter_weddingfilms&hl=en

Forever After // foreverafter.ca + @foreverafter_weddingfilms

“We capture the beauty and emotion of your wedding, and then get to re-tell that story of your special day in breathtaking cinematic fashion.” – foreverafter.ca


via @glimmerfilms

Glimmer Films // glimmerfilms.ca + @glimmerfilms

“When people ask us what we do for work, we say we work with LOVE and LIGHT. They say we're lucky, and we agree. We are blessed to work with these raw materials every day.” – glimmerfilms.ca


via @modernromanceweddings

Modern Romance // modernromance.ca + @modernromanceweddings

“We shoot in photojournalist style with a traditional touch and love to capture the true, beautiful moments.” – modernromance.ca

Start the Conversation
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Log Out