We live in a speed of light paced world, an information age that is saturated with ads for this, ads for that, images for this and visuals for that. How is anyone supposed to focus their attention on anything?

SEE ALSO: 7 Influential Vancouver Guys With Badass Jobs

Cue graphic designers of Vancouver. Without these artists, who possess creative souls for typography and print, expertise in multi-media and web design, and sensitivity to space and layout, businesses would have a hella hard time trying to captivate overwhelmed consumers like us.

Each of these talented Vancouver-based graphic designers have a unique and individual style that make their work distinguishable from the rest of the crowd. From whimsical floral calligraphy to black and white minimalist web design, here are some of the city's finest!

Photo cred - carolinawong

Carolina Wong // carolinawong.com // @staymagicalstudios


 

Photo cred - @dejanstanic92

Dejan Stanic // dejanstanicdesign.com  // @dejanstanic92


Photo cred - andreawan

Andrea Wan // andreawan.com // @andrea_wan


Photo cred - lan-yan

Lan Yan // lan-yan.com // @lan__yan


Photo cred @kristianhay

Kristian Hay // kristianhay.com // @kristianhay


Photo cred - @rokotype on Linkedin

Rachel Ko // rokotype.com // @rokotype


Photo cred justafrog

Leigh Peterson // justafrog.net


Britt Low // Covet Design


Photo cred - arias

David Arias // arias.ca // @ariasdavid


Photo cred christinalauer

Christina Lauer // christinalauer.net


Photo cred - michecapiche

Michelle Leggatt // michecapiche.com // @miche.capiche


Photo cred - lilianyuen

Lilian Yuen // lilianyuen.com


Photo cred - @shafeezw

Shafeez Walji // shafeez.com // @shafeezw


Photo cred - @benwadolowski on Linkedin

Ben Wadolowski // wadolowski.com


Follow us on Snapchat: narcityvan

Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications