Hold on tight ladies (and gentlemen) because this list of Vancouver male models is going to make your panties drop.

Anyone who has lived in, or even visited, Vancouver knows that there is no shortage of gorgeous men out here in the 604.

And if you've looked out your window today, you know the cold weather is getting way too real. So allow us to fire up your Instagram feed with 17 of Vancouver's hottest and most talented male models that are making a killing right now in the fashion world.

via @chrischampagne

Chris Champagne // @chrischampagne


https://www.instagram.com/p/_tIJSdhDRh/?taken-by=antony_klymenko

Antony Klymenko // @antony_klymenko


via @davidspecials

David Chiang // @davidspecials


https://www.instagram.com/p/BJ3gSiNghQC/?taken-by=simon.nessman

Simon Nessman // @simon.nessman


https://www.instagram.com/p/BMHpzedjOBQ/?taken-by=julianhaig&hl=en

Julian Haig // @julianhaig


https://www.instagram.com/p/4n_LutopzU/?taken-by=darcyadam&hl=en

Adam Darcy // via @fraserbarke" target="_blank">@darcyadam


via @fraserbarke

Fraser Barke // @fraserbarke


https://www.instagram.com/p/BMzxYPKAWKI/?taken-by=ryanthelionnn&hl=en

Ryan Crane // @ryanthelionnn


https://www.instagram.com/p/BDmmCSpNcjp/?taken-by=liamhall_

Liam Hall // @liamhall_


via @awildertyme

Adam Wilder // @awildertyme


https://www.instagram.com/p/BItxM3yBqJb/?taken-by=johalharry&hl=en

Harry Johal // @johalharry


https://www.instagram.com/p/3_u5teixV7/?taken-by=adryanhanson&hl=en

Adryan Hanson // @adryanhanson


via @jordanaudbrey

Jordan Aubrey // @jordanaudbrey


https://www.instagram.com/p/BFpkS0QF4VO/?taken-by=_markspencer

Mark Spencer // @_markspencer


https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7fwbFybu1/?taken-by=jade_charles

Jade Charles // @jade_charles


https://www.instagram.com/p/PmuDJIBt7z/?taken-by=beaujensen&hl=en

Beau Jensen // @beaujensen


https://www.instagram.com/p/BNf8aeMBmjJ/?taken-by=scott.walhovd

Scott Walhovd // @scott.walhovd


Follow us on Snapchat: narcityvan

Start the Conversation
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Log Out