There must be something in the water because Vancouver just breeds beautiful women. If you've been outside at all, there's no way you could miss all these gorgeous faces walking down the street.

SEE ALSO: 17 Of The Hottest Male Models From Vancouver

But modelling takes so much more than just a pretty face. It takes a strong understanding of role playing and how to work your angles, confidence and personality, hard work, commitment and dedication to the craft.

So as an ode to the beautiful women of Vancouver, we've taken the liberty to compile a list of some of the most talented female models out here representing the 604.

via @jacquelinemaeboud

Jacqueline Mae Boudreau // @jacquelinemaeboud


https://www.instagram.com/p/BIwFb3qjWc7/?taken-by=sima.nurii

Sima Nuri // @simanuri


via @paigexsierra

Molly Doll // @mollywynychuk


via @emmatallos

Emma Tallos // @emmatallos


via @jadenswarestevenson

Jaden Sware-Stevenson // @jadenswarestevenson


via @sarahleavi

Sarah Cooper // @sarahleavi


via @brittanypaigex0

Brit Barbette // @britbarbette


via @petitbizou

Hailey Afton // @petitbizou


via @claudiabakehouse

Claudia Bakehouse // @claudiabakehouse


via @undefined" class="lml-instagram-embed-2" />via @undefined

Hennasey Zimmerman // @hennaseyzimmerman


via @brinalyon

Brina Lyon // @brinalyon


via @kyhansen

Kayla Hansen // @kyhansen


via @undefined

Alex // @alexjiggs


via @dskyeung

Dorothy Yeung // @dskyeung


https://www.instagram.com/p/BJ114ougBlR/?taken-by=soundslike_jayka

Jeka Stojanovic // @soundslike_jayka


https://www.instagram.com/p/BMW3WDSDV39/?taken-by=daryakosilova&hl=en

Darya Kosilova // @daryakosilova


via @andreaaks

Andrea Sheffield // @andreaaks


via @ashleydianamorris

Ashley Diana Morris // @ashleydianamorris


https://www.instagram.com/p/BN5xFS0DhLk/?taken-by=lara.olcay

Lara Olcay // @lara.olcay


via @polinagraceofficial

Polina Grace // @polinagraceofficial


via @halleymadiison

Halley Madiison // @halleymadiison


Follow us on Snapchat: narcityvan

Start the Conversation
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Log Out