Vancouver has no shortage of talented people and I've told you all about Influential Vancouver Women With Badass Jobs, Vancouver's Best Hair Stylists and even The Hottest Male Real Estate Agents In Vancouver Nows it's time we shine a little light on those Vancouverites who really know how to keep us entertained.

These 24 Vancouver comedians will keep you laughing all night long. Find them performing regularly at various comedy clubs and bars around the city like The Comedy Mix, YukYuk's and Lafflines.

Check out this awesome Facebook Group to keep up to date with local comedy shows happening every week!

In no particular order, here are 24 local comedians you need to check out asap!

Sunee Dahliwal - @sunnydcomedy


Photo cred - @OSGphotography

Mark B. Hughes - @clawsforconcern


Sophie Buddle - @sophbuds


James Kennedy - @jimmykcomedy


John Beuhler - @johnbeuhler


Graham Clark - @grahamclarkwastaken


San Aung - @ComicSans_


Harris Anderson - @harris.anderson.7


Ivan Decker - @ivanwdecker


Gavin Matts - @gavinmatts


Alex Sparling - @mr.sparling


Brett Martin - @brett.martin.3363334


Steve Mcgowan - @thestevemcgowan


Kathleen Mcgee - @kathleen_mcgee


Jane Stanton - @ladyjanethe3rd


Katie Ellen Humphries - @mskatie_ellen


Patrick Maliha - @patrickmaliha


Chris James - @chrisjamescomedy


Stuart Jones - @stooert


Jonny Paul - @jonny_paul_time


Devin Alexander - @devinalexanders


Ryan Williams - @Ryanornot


Sam Tonning - @samtonning


Byron Bertram - @byronbertram

Follow us on Snapchat: narcityvan

Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications