25 Vancouver Girls On Instagram That Are Living The Life You Want - Narcity

25 Vancouver Girls On Instagram That Are Living The Life You Want

Get ready for some serious inspo.

In need of some inspiration or motivation lately? Instagram is one of the most perfect places to go. The social media platform has tons of opportunities for learning and growing your motivation. From fashion inspo to healthy food recipes, makeup tricks to fitness tips and more, there's nothing short of inspiration on Instagram.

Social media has fortunately allowed us to have vast information right at our very finger tips unlike ever before. Your perfect makeup look, outfit, workout, travel destination, food recipe could be just a few clicks away on Instagram.

That's why we've rounded up some very talented Vancouver ladies who can help inspire you or help you to live your best life. Vancouver is full of incredible, inspirational women and we're lucky to have such powerhouses in our very own city. Whether you want to amp up your style game, get your workout on, live out your wanderlust vicariously or literally, get some beauty inspo, find out about the best food spots in town, get some delicious recipes or more, this list has it all.

Who are you looking for?

Fashion Instagram Girls

Travel Instagram Girls

Makeup/Beauty Instagram Girls

Fitness Instagram Girls

Foodie Instagram Girls

For Fashion Instagram Girls, click "Next".


via @carajourdan

via @carajourdan

Cara McLeay // @carajourdan and carajourdan.com

Blogger, Founder of A Fashion Love Affair.com 


via @laurareidd

via @laurareidd

Laura Reid // @laurareidd and The Fashion Files Youtube

Lifestyle and Fashion Youtuber


via @xandervintage

via @xandervintage

Alanna Durkovich // @xandervintage and xandervintage.com

Blogger


via @prettyweirdbombshell

via @prettyweirdbombshell

Kandja Sylla // @prettyweirdbombshell and Pretty Weird Bomshell Blog

Blogger


via @wisteria_voyage

via @wisteria_voyage

Vivian // @wisteria_voyage and wisteriavoyage.com/blog

Blogger


For Travel Instagram Girls, click "Next".


via @tovogueorbust

via @tovogueorbust

Alexandra Grant // @tovogueorbust and tovogueorbust.com

 Travel, Fashion and Lifestyle Blogger 


via @cjdimmock

via @cjdimmock

Caley Dimmock // @cjdimmock and caleydimmock.com

Marketing Consultant, Photographer, Graphic Designer, and Online Educator


via @vancitywild

via @vancitywild

Brie // @vancitywild and vancitywild.com

Outdoors Photographer


via @anitachowy

via @anitachowy

Anita Chow // @anitachowy

Instagram Influencer


via @haydenkortemoore

via @haydenkortemoore

Hayden Korte-Moore // @haydenkortemoore

Instagram Influencer


For Makeup Instagram Girls, click "Next".


via @evalam_

via @evalam_

Eva Lam // @evalam_ and www.fuckbadhair.com

Hairstylist, Owner of Fuck Bad Hair and full-time creator


via @melissamerk

via @melissamerk

Melissa Merk // @melissamerk and youtube.com/c/melissamerk

Beauty and Lifestyle Vlogger


via @ginashkeda

via @ginashkeda

Gina Shkeda // @ginashkeda

Makeup Artist, Youtuber


via @ssssamanthaa

via @ssssamanthaa

Samantha Ravndahl // @ssssamanthaa

Makeup Artist, Youtuber


via @jasminehoffman

via @jasminehoffman

Jasmine Hoffman // @jasminehoffman and www.jasminehoffman.com

Freelance Makeup Artist & Wedding Make-Up Specialist //


For Fitness Instagram Girls, click "Next".


via @sonyafitwright

via @sonyafitwright

Sonya Wright // @sonyafitwright and sonyafitwright.com

Certified Personal Trainer, Online Workout Programs and Recipes


via @catrinajudge

via @catrinajudge

Catrina Judge // @catrinajudge

Personal Trainer


via @meghanamelia

via @meghanamelia

Meghan Amelia // @meghanamelia

Published Fitness Model, Personal Trainer


via @chrystal_pearl

via @chrystal_pearl

Chrystal Pearl // @chrystal_pearl

Yoga, Fitness, Lifestyle Blogger and Youtuber


via @ajialeemaczkowski

via @ajialeemaczkowski

Ajia Lee Maczkowski // @ajialeemaczkowski

Pilates Coordinator at Equinox


For Foodie Instagram Girls, click "Next".


via @vancouverfoodie

via @vancouverfoodie

Emma Choo // @vancouverfoodie and Vancouver Foodie Youtube

Food Blogger and Youtuber 


via @thepurelife_

via @thepurelife_

Sisley Killam // @thepurelife_ and thepurelife.ca

Founder of The Pure Life and Health & Wellness Blogger


via @erinireland

via @erinireland

Erin Ireland // @erinireland

Food reporter, recipe developer


via @thisrawsomeveganlife

via @thisrawsomeveganlife

Emily von Euw // @thisrawsomeveganlife and www.thisrawsomeveganlife.com

Food blogger, Cookbook author


via @happyandhealthy96

via @happyandhealthy96

Steph Yu // @happyandhealthy96 and www.happyandhealthy96.com

Vegan Food Blogger 

Share on Facebook