Social media keeps getting more and more saturated, and with that comes more content to sift through in order to find something that catches your eye.  Luckily we live in an area full of creative, talented and inspiring young people creating awesome content or us to enjoy.

Yes, a lot of them come from Toronto, but the GTA is home to a lot of underrated and seriously impressive online personas.  Whether you're looking for fashion inspo, DIY ideas, or entertaining blog posts, this list will definitely have something that is right up your alley.

For those of you looking for a few fresh (and maybe local) faces on your Instagram feed, please read on!  And don't forget to support your local bloggers/YouTubers/creators with a follow. If you think we missed somebody, feel free to comment below or DM me who you think should be on our next GTA content creator round up!

via @crystalgabriellehahn

Crystal Hahn // @crystalgabriellehahn


via @thegentlemansaide

Jordan Cole // @thegentlemansaide


via @ellanusenbaum

Ella Nusenbaum // @ellanusenbaum


via @tanishajadehall

Tanisha Jade // @tanishajadehall


via @dustincarrington

Dustin Carrington // @dustincarrington


via @emilybaettaglini

Emily Baettaglini // @emilybaettaglini


https://www.instagram.com/p/BJHDbapgUPy/?taken-by=thebedheadblonde_

Sydney Marie // @thebedheadblonde_


via @katewatkinson

Kate Watkinson // @katewatkinson


via @abhishekdekate

 Abhishek Dekate // @abhishekdekate


via @weldona

Amanda Weldon // @weldona


via @jonislegendary

Jonathan Tsang // @jonislegendary


via @kelseymarillis

Kelsey Marillis //@kelseymarillis


via @beckyylynne

Becky Lynn // @beckyylynne


via @laurynamills

Lauryn Amills // @laurynamills


via @whitneymcweekend

Whitney McMeekin //  @girlonthewinghamilton or @whitneymcweekend


via @thedaydreamdiaries

Marisa Mercanti // @thedaydreamdiaries


https://www.instagram.com/p/BN-0bYagCtU/?taken-by=reena_ray

Reena Stackaruk // @reena_ray


via @threadsandblooms

Emily Hall // @threadsandblooms


via @christianconfidential

Christian Thompson // @christianconfidential


Start the Conversation
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Log Out