If you're keeping up to date with the 6ix God, you know his album 'Views From The 6' is being released to Apple Music, iTunes and stores on April 29. However, if you're like me and you can't wait one more day, this may be the answer for you.

OVO Sound Radio will be playing a "very special edition" of the radio program tonight (April 28th) on Beats 1 at 7PM PST / 10PM EST / 3AM GMT. This episode will include a major interview with Drake done by Zane Lowe and include many other surprises and exclusive sneak peaks.

Rumour is floating around that Views will be premiering tonight on the radio show, however Drake himself has not confirmed this to be true (always keeping us hanging). They could be previewing all the songs tonight in the special show or doing a mix of each track so we have to wait to hear the full album 2 hours later at midnight (the torture is real).

If you're a fan of Drake and cannot wait for Views to bless your iTunes playlist, be sure to tune into OVO Sound Radio tonight at 10 (EST) to hear the exclusive news on all things Drake.


Follow us on Snapchat: narcitytoronto

Start the Conversation
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Log Out