Tory Lanez welcomed the new year with two new projects: The New Toronto 2 and The Chixtape 4. The mixtapes are both part of separate ongoing projects that he started back in 2015.

READ ALSO: 18 Signs You’re Definitely From Kitchener

Lanez collaborated with producer Play Picasso to create the tapes, and several familiar names are featured in them, including A$AP Ferg on "Bal Harbour" and Rick Ross on "Super Freak".

You can download both mixtapes for free from Tory Lanez's website here.

Follow us on Snapchat: narcitytoronto

Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications