Sign in
42 Edmonton Models Who Are Killing The Game Right Now

Edmonton women are beautiful and there is no doubt that they know how to slay, pretty much all day (whatup Bey reference). If you have never watched America's Next Top Model or have an Instagram account, we are going to assume that you live under a rock since everyday, there is a new model in YEG that catches our eye. Whether she's posted up against a wall, posing for a shot in local attire, or smizing in a selfie, we can't help but LIKE away on IG.

READ ALSO20 Of The Hottest Male Models From Edmonton

There are so many beautiful women in this city, that we literally had to make this list longer in order to not leave out any pretty faces. We encourage you to follow these lovely ladies because your eyes will thank you in the long run. Somewhere, Tyra Banks is smiling... I'm sorry... smizing. Have a look at 42 models in Edmonton that are killing it. Forgive me Tyra!

via @mediumgoth

Rynn Nicholl // @mediumgoth

via @daniellearimas

Danielle Arimas // @daniellearimas 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BO_sLy9AUdj/?taken-by=sammy.gardner

Sammy Gardner // @sammy.gardner

via @nicneiman

Nic Neiman // @nicneiman

https://www.instagram.com/p/BP6pp0MhxJX/?taken-by=nat__cat

Natalia // @nat_cat 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BNCQ_-UhvT1/?taken-by=_sarah_huffman_

Sarah Huffman // @_sarah_huffman_

via @valeriemdo

Valerie Do // @valeriemdo

via @alvinaphan

Alvina Phan // @alvinaphan 

via @undefined" class="lml-instagram-embed-2" />via @undefined

Nad // @nadikaorr 

via @itsmisshuynh

Chalina Huynh // @itsmisshuynh 

via @oliiviiasiimone

Olivia Moore // @oliiviiasiimone 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPLT0WOAG08/?taken-by=annalesiam_xo

Annalesia // @annalesiam_xo

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPYMd_dhpiv/?taken-by=vivianwong_

Vivian Wong // @vivianwong_

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOSnQSHhfWQ/?taken-by=_shaylien_

Shaylene Lunam // @_shaylien_

via @claireburry

Claire Burry // @claireburry 

via @malhorhay

Malorie Rusk // @malhorhay 

via @jdixon97

Jana Dixon // @jdixon97

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPECJerA-7O/?taken-by=alanna_banana11

Alanna Prokop // @alanna_banana11

via @catherinemomo

Catherine Morris // @catherinemomo

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJt7H6JDawF/?taken-by=k.graham

Kendall Graham // @k.graham

via @micowla

Mikayla Huculak // @micowla 

via @adengakuentok

Adeng Akuentok // @adengakuentok 

via @nylonordeath

Haille MacKay // @nylonordeath 

via @mercyamoah_

Mercy // @mercyaamoah

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJ3PdT4DL1X/?taken-by=ks.am

Kseniya Kapustsina // @ks.am

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOqb2TLhv5x/?taken-by=hannah_szucs

Hannah Szucs // @hannah_szucs

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPmBdH0greX/?taken-by=ash.tamara

Ashley Hamilton // @ash.tamara

https://www.instagram.com/p/BNQlqPYgwKb/?taken-by=parkeraustin_

Parker Austin // @parkeraustin

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMsPY7KAPC4/?taken-by=dennea.m

Dennea MacCallum // @dennea.m

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPMQgQcBcce/?taken-by=mckenna_nahaiowski

McKenna Nahaiowski // @mckenna_nahaiowski 

via @emilyfloweer

Emily Flower // @emilyfloweer 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPs871aFGFI/?taken-by=alana.carter

Alana Carter // @alana.carter 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOXy8WBg2zO/?taken-by=delaney_micahlynne

Delaney // @delaney_micahlynne 

via @sashabilida

Sasha Bilida // @sashabilida 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPEGew-A5EY/?taken-by=kworsley_

Kai - Lee Worsley // @kworsley_

via @unamomolu

Una Momolu // @unamomolu

via @dnestria

Becca Dnestrianchii //@dnestria 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BNlYZZhg8WQ/?taken-by=gracee.mcguire

Grace McGuire // @gracee.mcguire 

via @undefined

Ayesha Reece // @ayeshareece

https://www.instagram.com/p/BNvMwnlAGC6/?taken-by=__katiehall

Katie Hall // @_katiehall 

via @angeliawood13

Angelia Wood // @angeliawood13

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOs8jIeDKtq/?taken-by=sja.m

Sjalyn Marchewka // @sja.m 

Stay Informed
Get Edmonton's latest and greatest stories every day straight to your inbox.

Alberta's Vaccine Passports Are Coming This Month For Restaurants, Weddings, Retail & More

Businesses can either require proof of vaccination or face stronger restrictions under the new state of emergency.

It was officially announced on September 15 that Alberta is getting vaccine passports later this month along with stricter public health measures and a province-wide state of emergency.

New temporary health measures will be implemented across the province as of September 16, including restrictions for workplaces, indoor private gatherings, places of worship and schools. Mandatory masking and physical distancing in all indoor public spaces will be required then as well.

Keep Reading Show less

With COVID-19 hospitalizations on the rise in Alberta, the province is bringing back mandatory masks for all indoor public spaces.

The update from the Alberta government said the mandate will come into effect on Saturday, September 4, and will also apply to workplaces.

Keep Reading Show less

An Alberta man is now a cool $15 million richer thanks to a recent Lotto Max draw win, but the real kicker is how he found out.

According to a press release from the Western Canada Lottery Corporation, Andrew Weninger was enjoying some extra shut-eye when his mom came into his room telling him to get out of bed.

Keep Reading Show less