Instead of flipping through fashion magazines to get our style inspiration, all we have to do is go on Instagram and find a few accounts, no monthly subscription involved! It's as easy as a click of a button to find our new style gurus. 

You may think that you can only find high fashion on the runways, but there's actually tons of ladies right here in Canada that dress their best everyday just to live their daily lives!

All of these ladies will flood your feeds with gorgeous outfits that will make you 50% jealous and 50% inspired to start dressing to impress on the daily. 


Canadian Ladies In The Maritimes 

Canadian Ladies In The Prairies 

Canadian Ladies In Alberta 

Canadian Ladies In British Columbia 

Canadian Ladies In Québec 

Canadian Ladies In Ontario


For Canadian Ladies In The Maritimes, Click "NEXT"


Canadian Ladies In The Maritimes

- Kayla Short // @shortpresents

via @shortpresents

via @shortpresents


- Kaylee Giffin // @theblondielocks

via @theblondielocks

via @theblondielocks


- Blare June // @blarejune

via @blarejune

via @blarejune


- Shavonne // @shavonnemelissa 

via @shavonnemelissa

via @shavonnemelissa


- Musemo Handahu // @misslionhunter

via @misslionhunter

via @misslionhunter


For Canadian Ladies In The Prairies, Click "NEXT"


Canadian Ladies In The Prairies

- Shawna Johnson // @shawnajohnson17

via @shawnajohnson17

via @shawnajohnson17


- Taylor Lewis // @taylorlewis89

via @taylorlewis89

via @taylorlewis89


- Dannie Riel // @dannieriel

via @dannieriel

via @dannieriel


- Mical Bockru // @micalbockru

via @micalbockru

via @micalbockru


Olivia Tupper // @livtupper

via @livtupper

via @livtupper


For Canadian Ladies In Alberta, Click "NEXT"


Canadian Ladies In Alberta

- Eleni // @conveythemoment

via @conveythemoment

via @conveythemoment


- Lady Divine // @uhmlady

via @uhmlady

via @uhmlady


- Alyssa Lau // @imalyssalau

via @imalyssalau

via @imalyssalau


- Ania Boniecka // @aniab 

via @aniab

via @aniab


- Kiana Reeves // @realkianareeves

via @realkianareeves

via @realkianareeves


For Canadian Ladies In British Columbia, Click "NEXT"


Canadian Ladies In British Columbia

- Jill Lansky // @theaugustdiaries

via @theaugustdiaries

via @theaugustdiaries


- Alanna Durkovich // @xandervintage

via @xandervintage

via @xandervintage


- Cara Jourdan // @carajourdan

via @carajourdan

via @carajourdan


- Kiara Schwartz // @tobruckave

via @tobruckave

via @tobruckave


- Vernice Tan // @vernicet

via @vernicet

via @vernicet


For Canadian Ladies In Quebec, Click "NEXT"


Canadian Ladies In Quebec 

- Alicia Moffett // @aliciamoffet

via @aliciamoffet

via @aliciamoffet


- Maria J // @mariarojas.co

via @mariarojas.co

via @mariarojas.co


- Nilamée Gnocchini // @nilgno

via @nilgno

via @nilgno


- Anika Clarke // @anikaclarke

via @anikaclarke

via @anikaclarke


- Gabrielle Lacasse // @dentellefleurs

via @dentellefleurs

via @dentellefleurs


For Canadian Ladies In Ontario, Click "NEXT"


Canadian Ladies In Ontario

- Justina Laboni // @stellinaxvii

via @stellinaxvii

via @stellinaxvii


- Kayla Seah // @notyourstandard

via @notyourstandard

via @notyourstandard


- Vanessa Cesario // @vanessacesario_

via @vanessacesario_

via @vanessacesario_


- Ruby // @ragsxruby

via @ragsxruby

via @ragsxruby


- Marie Ernst // @mariesbazaar

via @mariesbazaar

via @mariesbazaar


Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications