Young people - we are the future, and the ones in Canada are building an awesome one! Entrepreneurship is super popular right now, and why not? You get to be and build whatever you want and have your dream job! The young people here are making dope businesses with sexy Instagram accounts. They make Canada look amazing and take branding to a whole new level.

We have everything from dope local businesses making our cities cool and trendy to new online businesses taking advantage of technology. We have things like beautiful salons, tattoo parlours, cafes, restaurants, bakeries, clothing companies, stores, products, websites, apps, festivals, record labels, video producers, photographers, designers, and so much more. We're stacked with talent.

Instagram can literally be your business now. You need to be on Instagram and these entrepreneurs definitely know that. You got to get it on the gram! So show these hard working hustler's in Canada some love. Check out these Top 50 Young Canadian Entrepreneurs On Instagram.

Ontario

Quebec

British Columbia

Alberta

Manitoba

Saskatchewan

Nova Scotia

New Brunswick

Newfloundland & Labrador

Prince Edward Island

To start with Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Ontario, click "NEXT".


Matty Matheson // @mattymatheson

via @mattymatheson

Where: Toronto

Business: Parts & Labour

Type: Restaurant


Yanal Dhailieh // @therealyd

via @therealyd

Where: Toronto

Business: The Peace Collective

Type: Clothing


Maayan Ziv // @maayanziv_

via @maayanziv_

Where: Toronto

Business: AccessNow

Type: App


Melody Hansen // @maayanziv_

via @themelodyh

Where: Toronto

Business: Because, Honestly

Type: Graphic Design


Nicole Verkindt // @nicoleverkindt

via @nicoleverkindt

Where: Toronto

Business: OMX

Type: Tech


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Quebec, click "NEXT".


Mikael Cho // @mikaelcho

via @mikaelcho

Where: Montreal

Business: Unsplash

Type: Tech


Ashlinn Cassidy // @ashalina_mtl

via @ashalina_mtl

Where: Montreal

Business: Barbarella

Type: Spa


Harley Morenstein // @harleyplays

via @harleyplays

Where: Montreal (Now based in Toronto)

Business: Epic Meal Time

Type: Entertainment


Olivier Primeau // @olivierprimeaubc

via @olivierprimeaubc

Where: Montreal

Business: Beachclub

Type: Club


Oliver Kult // @oliverkult

via @oliverkult

Where: Montreal

Business: Maison Privée

Type: Barber


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in British Columbia, click "NEXT".


Andrea Graham // @librarianmusic

via @librarianmusic

Where: Squamish

Business: Bass Coast

Type: Festival


Leanne Pelosi // @leannepelosi

via @leannepelosi

Where: Whistler

Business: Runway Films

Type: Snowboarding


Mike Darlington // @darlington

via @darlington

Where: Vancouver

Business: Monstercat

Type: Record Label


Max Jenke // @maxjenke

via @maxjenke

Where: Vancouver

Business: Endeavor

Type: Snowboards


Jillian Harris // @jillian.harris

via @jillian.harris

Where: Kelowna

Business: Jillian Harris

Type: Design


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Alberta, click "NEXT".


Isis Graham // @isisgraham

via @isisgraham

Where: Calgary

Business: Alberta Electronic Music Conference

Type: Festival


Amanda Hamilton // @amandamhamilton

via @amandamhamilton

Where: Calgary

Business: The Loft

Type: Interior Design


Kendall Barber // @kendalljbarber

via @kendalljbarber

Where: Edmonton

Business: Poppy Barley

Type: Shoe Store


Smalltown DJs // @mattymatheson

via @smalltowndjs

Where: Calgary

Business: Hifi Club

Type: Club


Mitch Lee // @mitchlee

via @mitchlee

Where: Calgary

Business: Beat Drop

Type: Music School


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Manitoba, click "NEXT".


Jenna Rae + Ashley Nicole // @jennaraecakes

via @jennaraecakes

Where: Winnipeg

Business: Jenna Rae Cakes

Type: Bakery


Adrian Kinnavanthong // @ordnryadrian

via @ordnryadrian

Where: Winnipeg

Business: Ordnry

Type: Clothing


Scott Ramos // @famos

via @famos

Where: Winnipeg

Business: Saint

Type: Barber


Joseph Visser // @josephvisser

via @josephvisser

Where: Winnipeg

Business: From Here & Away

Type: Photography


Amber Joy // @airbyamberjoy

via @hairbyamberjoy

Where: Winnipeg

Business: Amber Joy & Co

Type: Salon


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Saskatchewan, click "NEXT".


Maile Crowe // @mailecrowe

via @mailecrowe

Where: Saskatoon

Business: Thrive Juice Co.

Type: Shop


Alisha Esmail // @alishaesmail

via @alishaesmail

Where: Saskatoon

Business: Road Coffee Co.

Type: Coffee


Jordan Ethridge // @lejordan

via @lejordan

Where: Saskatoon

Business: Fable Ice Cream

Type: Shop


Kaesha Kastning // @hairbykaesha.saffyresalon

via @hairbykaesha.saffyresalon

Where: Regina

Business: Saffyre

Type: Salon


Tyler Maurice // @hairguy_ty

via @hairguy_ty

Where: Regina

Business: Tyler Maurice Hair Design

Type: Salon


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Nova Scotia, click "NEXT".


Alex MacLean // @alexmaclean

via @alexmaclean

Where: Halifax

Business: East Coast Lifestyle

Type: Clothing


Alexa Cude // @seriouslyalexa

via @seriouslyalexa

Where: Halifax

Business: alexacude.com

Type: Photographer


James Gaudet // @jami.jk

via @jami.jk

Where: Halifax

Business: James Gaudet Designs

Type: Graphic Design


Kristen Allison // @kristendoublea

via @kristendoublea

Where: Halifax

Business: Accomplice Content Supply Co

Type: Video


Lindsay McMullen // @lindsaymcmullen

via @lindsaymcmullen

Where: Halifax

Business: lindsaymcmullen.com

Type: Design


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in New Brunswick, click "NEXT".


Sawyer Hannay // @sawyerhannay

via @sawyerhannay

Where: Fredericton

Business: Country Liberty

Type: Clothing


Marie-Hélène Morell // @mhcreatedhere

via @mhcreatedhere

Where: Saint John

Business: CreatedHere

Type: Magazine


Allie Beckwith // @alliebeckwith

via @alliebeckwith

Where: Saint John

Business: Aka Decor

Type: Products


Crystal Richard // @crystal_catherine

via @crystal_catherine

Where: New Brunswick

Business: Sandy Toes Shop

Type: E-commerce


André Audet // @andreaudet

via @andreaudet

Where: Moncton

Business: andreaudetphotography.com

Type: Photography


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in Newfoundland & Labrador, click "NEXT".


Sailor Danny // @sailordannys_art

via @sailordannys_art

Where: St. Johns

Business: Sailor Danny's Art

Type: Art


Travis Jones // @tjonestattoo

via @tjonestattoo

Where: St. John's

Business: Skin City Tattoo

Type: Shop


Mike Kearney // @karnival_tattoo

via @karnival_tattoo

Where: Gander

Business: Karnival Tattoo

Type: Shop


Darren Clarke // @dkclarke

via @dkclarke

Where: St. John's

Business: Best Kind Hiking Tours

Type: Travel


Sean Gorman // @seangormanbuilds

via @seangormanbuilds

Where: St. John's

Business: Sean Gorman Builds

Type: Wood Working


To see Top Young Canadian Entrepreneurs in P.E.I., click "NEXT".


Caley Aylward // @caleyjoyphotography

via @caleyjoyphotography

Where: PEI

Business: Caley Joy Photography

Type: Photography


Jeremy Vessey // @jeremyvessey

via @jeremyvessey

Where: Charlottetown

Business: Hustle Supply Co.

Type: Graphic Designer


Tara Taylor // @tayloredbeautypei

via @tayloredbeautypei

Where: PEI

Business: Taylored Beauty

Type: Makeup Artist


Eric Creed // @ericsvisuals

via @ericsvisuals

Where: PEI

Business: Eric Visuals

Type: Photographer


Diane & Rishi // @letterboardcompany

via @letterboardcompany

Where: PEI

Business: Letter Board Company

Type: Product


Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications