Nightlife would not be the same without the amazing bartenders in Vancouver who know the perfect shake and the perfect pour.

SEE ALSO: 17 Places To Find The Fanciest Post-Work Cocktails In Vancouver (PHOTOS)

These talented individuals are not only able to pick apart the highly complex profiles of different alcoholic libations, but also know how to put one hell of a drink together.

Here are 12 bartenders in Vancouver who are reining bartending champs and late night hustlers.

via @mickyvalens

Micky Valens // @mickyvalens

Currently at Wildebeest and Hello Goodbye


via @likevancouver

Shaun Layton // @shaunlayton

Currently Head Barman of Juniper and L'Abbattoir


via @worldclasscanada

Stefano Righetti // @stefanorighetti7

Currently at The Keefer Bar


via @bartenderatlarge

Lauren Mote // @laurenmote

Co-Founder of Bittered Sling and MiniBar BC. Currently Bartender and Sommelier at Four Seasons Vancouver.


https://www.instagram.com/p/BLFwu52BDNq/?taken-by=mike.rose._

Mike Rose // @mike.rose_

Currently at The Granville Room


via @mattvandinth

Matt van Dinther // @mattvandinth

Co-Owner and Bartender of Nomad


via @tommyrgrier

Tommy Greir // @tommyrgrier

Currently at Republic


via @i7arren

Luke Tynan // @luketynan87

Currently at Juniper


via @bartenderatlarge

Robyn Gray // @robynagray

Currently at The Prohibition at the Rosewood Hotel Georgia


via @bambuddagastown

Tarquin Melnyk // @livelikeburning

(On right)


via @bcbartender

Kristi Leigh Akister // @savagefoxx

Currently Bar Manager of The Union


via @bcbartender

Chris Enns // @chrisenns

Currently at The Diamond


Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications