At this point most of you are familiar with 'Vero' the 'all-new' social media network that is sweeping the world. If you have not, here's all the info you need.

READ ALSO: Vero: 5 Things You Need To Know About The All-New Social Media Network

Now, if you did create an account the moment you first heard about 'Vero' from your friends or from us, and now have many regrets about it and want to delete it but have no idea how to even log out or delete your 'Vero' account, here's how...


How To Log Out Of 'Vero'?

Step 1: Simply Go to Vero's dashboard and click 'Settings'.

Step 2: Click where your name is next to 'Account'.

Step 3: Finally swipe the 'Logout' switch over and then confirm.


How To Delete 'Vero'?

Step 1: You need to submit a request via Vero's website, here.

Via Vero


Download 'Vero - True Social' on iOS App Store HERE and Android Google Play HERE.


Via Vero

Vero - True Social on Facebook

Vero - True Social on Twitter

Vero - True Social on Instagram

Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications