Search on Narcity

15 Halifax Models Who Are Killing The Instagram Game Right Now

There's so much talent here!
15 Halifax Models Who Are Killing The Instagram Game Right Now

Though the Halifax modelling scene is small, there are a few young professionals that are killing the game right, appearing in photo shoots all over the city and working with local designers to create amazing campaigns!

These days having a dope Instagram feed is the best way to promote your modelling portfolio.  The 14 models we’ve listed below in no particular order work hard to post awesome pictures and create dynamic accounts.  Some are just starting out in the modelling game, while others are seasoned pros!  Regardless you won't regret following this talented bunch.

Katie McDonald // @katie.model.dancer

City Models

Addie Van Rijn // @saddiebutaddie

Catherine Richardson // @catherine_richardson_model

City Models

Ndeera Medina // @ndeera.mk

City Models

Rene Amit // @reneamit

City Models

Athenaïs Testi // @athenaismod_el

Plutino Models

Emily // @emily.citymodels

City Models

Shannon Isaacs // @shannonisaacs14

Scout Development

Ashley Mooney // @ashley.mooney.citymodels

City Models

Nicki Palmtree // @nicki_palmtree

Numa Models

Reanne Gaudet // @reannegaudet

City Models

Lulay // @lulay__

City Models

Victoria McDermott // @v_mcdermott

Teska Manning // @teskamanning 

Sheena // @pangaea_

Follow us on Snapchat: narcityhalifax

More from Narcity

Comments 💬

Our comment section is a place to promote self-expression, freedom of speech and positivity. We encourage discussion and debate, but our pages must remain a safe space where everyone feels comfortable and the environment is respectful.

In order to make this possible, we monitor comments to keep spam, hate speech, violence, and vulgarity off our pages. Comments are moderated according to our Community Guidelines.

Please note that Narcity Media does not endorse the opinions expressed in the comment section of an article. Narcity Media has the right to remove comments, ban or suspend any user without notice, or close a story’s comment section at any time.

First and last names will appear with each comment and the use of pseudonyms is prohibited. By commenting, you acknowledge that Narcity Media has the right to use & distribute your content across our properties.

Loading...