How To Log Out Of Vero And Delete Your Account

A step by step guide.
How To Log Out Of Vero And Delete Your Account

At this point most of you are familiar with 'Vero' the 'all-new' social media network that is sweeping the world. If you have not, here's all the info you need.

READ ALSO: Vero: 5 Things You Need To Know About The All-New Social Media Network

Now, if you did create an account the moment you first heard about 'Vero' from your friends or from us, and now have many regrets about it and want to delete it but have no idea how to even log out or delete your 'Vero' account, here's how...

How To Log Out Of 'Vero'?

Step 1: Simply Go to Vero's dashboard and click 'Settings'.

Step 2: Click where your name is next to 'Account'.

Step 3: Finally swipe the 'Logout' switch over and then confirm.

How To Delete 'Vero'?

Step 1: You need to submit a request via Vero's website, here.

Via Vero

Download 'Vero - True Social' on iOS App Store HERE and Android Google Play HERE.

Via Vero

Vero - True Social on Facebook

Vero - True Social on Twitter

Vero - True Social on Instagram

More from Narcity

Comments đź’¬

Our comment section is a place to promote self-expression, freedom of speech and positivity. We encourage discussion and debate, but our pages must remain a safe space where everyone feels comfortable and the environment is respectful.

In order to make this possible, we monitor comments to keep spam, hate speech, violence, and vulgarity off our pages. Comments are moderated according to our Community Guidelines.

Please note that Narcity Media does not endorse the opinions expressed in the comment section of an article. Narcity Media has the right to remove comments, ban or suspend any user without notice, or close a story’s comment section at any time.

First and last names will appear with each comment and the use of pseudonyms is prohibited. By commenting, you acknowledge that Narcity Media has the right to use & distribute your content across our properties.

Loading...