DAVIDsTEA Is Giving Away Free Tea To Canadians Next Week

And it's for chariTEA!

The holidays are here and DAVIDsTEA is celebrating with free tea for everyone!

The epic nationwide tea party will be held in every major Canadian city on December 5th for one hour only, at the same time across the country.

Tea drinkers in each province can get a free tea at the following times:

British Columbia: 11am to 12pm PST

Alberta: 12pm to 1pm MST

Winnipeg: 1pm to 2pm CST

Quebec/Ontario: 2pm to 3pm EST

Atlantic: 3pm to 4pm AST

Newfoundland: 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm NST

via @davidstea

Not only will tea lovers be able to nab themselves a free cup of brew, but they'll also be supporting charity while they do it.

The giveaway takes places in support of ME to WE, and with every free "Me to We" tea served, DAVIDsTEA will donate $1 to WE Charity.

Via davidstea

If you happen to tune in to the live stream of their Toronto event, the shop will also donate an extra dollar for everyone who watches.

Free tea for a good cause? How can you say no to that?

Keep on reading

Share on Facebook

Recommended for you

Jennifer Browne A Gemini who doesn’t believe in Astrology. World Traveller. Photography and word enthusiast. I like to spend my time creating content, eating ice cream and re-watching Game of Thrones episodes. Never met a piece of pizza I didn’t like. Follow me on Instagram @jenbrwne