This warmer weather has got us dreaming of California. From Palm Springs to Malibu, sunshine and bright colours can't help but give off positive vibes that are so welcome after our long winter season. While we wait for the next flight deal to California, there's something coming to our parts that's totally worth checking out!

This spring and summer, the Heartmelt Motel pop-up will be coming to shopping centres across Canada to spread its sunshine. This is an ice cream dreamland for Instagram photo ops and colourful fun. This pop-up definitely has Museum of Ice Cream vibes straight out of California. 

This immersive pop-up experience was inspired by the motels of the 1970s in California and has a candy-hued ice cream theme. You can lose yourself in cotton candy skies, pose by the palm trees and play around in the gummy ball pool! This pop-up is totally free to visit and it's coming to seven different shopping centres soon.

Here's Where You Can Catch The Heartmelt Hotel

  • Edmonton, Alberta at Southgate Centre from Thursday, April 11 to Monday, April 22

  • Ottawa, Ontario at Bayshore Shopping Centre from Monday, April 15 to Friday, April 28

  • Surrey, BC at Guildford Town Centre from Wednesday, May 1 to Sunday, May 12

  • Oshawa, ON at Oshawa Centre from Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 19

  • Burlington, ON at Mapleview Shopping Centre from Friday, May 24 to Thursday, June 6

  • Victoria, BC at Mayfair Shopping Centre from Wednesday, May 29 to Sunday, June 9

  • Montréal, QC at Place Montréal Trust from Tuesday, June 18 to Sunday, July 14

Check out this website for more information. 

 

Comments are now closed.
Account Settings
Notifications
Favourites
Share Feedback
Log Out

Register this device to receive push notifications