19 Dreamy Toronto Mans Who Are Killing The Game On Instagram

Follow back or nah?
19 Dreamy Toronto Mans Who Are Killing The Game On Instagram

Instagram is great for a lot of things. It's great to create your online profile, and it's even more important for stalking people and their life. I know we all do it. Ex boyfriend gets a new girlfriend, best friend moves away, someone you hate gets a haircut you name it. The stalking is real.  

We're all guilty of falling into the Instagram never ending scroll, and what's better than stalking really hot guys in the city?

If you need some inspiration for love, or are just really bored and want to see some fine looking guys, look no further than this list:

Christian Thompson // @christianconfidential

Hernan Sanchez // @mexication

Jose Lopez // @joselopez_fit

Jason Oliveira // @jayaesthetics

Daniel Ocean // @mr.danielocean

Matthew Grecov // @grecov_chosen

Olivier Gaumond // @oliviergaumond

Xavier Roger // @thexavierroger

Kevin Dex // @kevdex2

Rob Beeser // @robbeeser91

Malik Lindo // @maliklindo

Ben Clark // @benlbclark

Jesse Dunphy // @jessedunphy

Taylor Gannon // @taylorjamesgannon

Nicholas Gonko // @nicholasgonko

Levi Bent Lee // @levibentlee

Matty // @mattyuniq

Aaron Alley // @aaronaalleyne

Shane Vitaly // @shanevitalyforan

Recommended For You
Loading...