Search on Narcity
25 Badass PR Women That Get The Job Done In Toronto

It's not easy working in the public relations industry, especially in Toronto. There is plenty of competition and hard work to keep up with because there is something always going on in the city that needs to be taken care of.

The PR world is quite large in Toronto but there are a few ladies we'd like to recognize in this industry. They've got the class, sass, style, knowledge and everything else in order to manage the reputation of the company they work for.

Through several forms of media and communication, these ladies do everything in order to maintain and bring growth to the PR businesses, and without them, the companies would be incomplete. In no particular order, let's take a look at these 24 Badass PR women get the job done in Toronto:

Adrien Reynolds // @alienreynolds

Faulhaber Communications

Kate Nishida // @katenishida

Citizen Relations

Candace Steinhart // @angelcandaces

Punch Canada

Lisa Kwong // @lisakwong

Pomp & Circumstance

Tori Piccin // @toripiccin

DECK Agency

Jessica Denomme // @jessicadenomme

EGPR

Tiffany Skrela // @tiffanyskrela

Duet PR

Amanda Gun-Munro // @agm_pr 

AGM

Katherine Flores // @katherinefl0res

Rock-it Promotions

Natasha Black // @natashaablack

Faulhaber Communications

 Cait MacLachlan // @caitmaclachlan

NKPR

Lindsey Soper // @lindseydsoper

Buter PR

Kathleen McGoldrick // @kathleen_mcgoldrick

Faulhaber Communications

Jessica Huynh // @jesshuynh

Veritas Communications

Delaney Cummings // @delaney_cummings

Charming Media

Alex McGill // @alexjmcgill

The Knot Group

Samantha McMeekin // @mcmeeks

LCPR

Jen Rashwan // @j_rash11

Touchwood PR

Vanessa Bower // @vanessabower

Rock-it Promotions

Tia Kajah // @tiakaj

Buzz PR

Vanessa Di Marco // @vdimarco_

The Mint Agency

Alissa Liotti // @alissaliots 

Argyle Public Relationships

Jasmine Shim // @jasminhrshim 

NKPR

Gianine Mapula // @gianinered

Buzz PR

Recommended For You

Loading...