11 Winnipeg Models Who Are Killing The Instagram Game Right Now

Winnipeg is not exactly the mecca of high fashion, but with Instagram, it doesn't matter where you are to show off your wicked portfolio. The Winnipeg modeling scene may seem small, but that doesn't hold these models back. From appearing in photo shoots all over the world to working with some of the biggest brands, these models are killing it!

READ ALSO:  20 Super Talented Winnipeg Photographers That'll Make You Look Flawless In Photos

So whether you want some inspiration for your own shoots, or watch these models move on up, we’ve compiled a list of some of the most talented models that are representing the peg. So without further ado, here are 11 Winnipeg Models Who Are Killing The Instagram Game Right Now.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BI93VCmjOOF/?taken-by=meaghanann&hl=en

Meaghan Waller // @meaghanann

via @brodiescottt

Brodie Scott // @brodiescottt

via @brothervellies

Mical Bockru // @micalbockru

via @dannieriel

Dannie Riel // @dannieriel

via @undefined" class="lml-instagram-embed-2" />via @undefined

Shelby Kessen // @shelbykessen

via @aricstewart

Aric Stewart // @aricstewart

https://www.instagram.com/p/BLmyseHjoM9/?taken-by=lyndsay_boszko&hl=en

Lyndsay Boszko // @lyndsay_boszko

via @realanguswilson

Angus Wilson // @realanguswilson

via @taylorlewis89

Taylor Lewis // @taylorlewis89

via @jrendal

Jordan Rendal // @jrendal

via @shawnajohnson17

Shawna Johnson // @shawnajohnson17

Liked this article? Make sure to follow us on Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOGF6jFDGfO/?taken-by=narcity_winnipeg

Narcity may receive a small commission if you purchase something we recommend in this article, which was created by the Narcity Shop team. Items are in stock and prices are confirmed at the time of publishing, but they can change at any time.

Let's face it, winter can be a struggle when it comes to putting together outfits. So much more comes into play like layering, what boots to wear, and deciding between a puffer jacket or a trendy shacket.

Keep Reading Show less

Narcity may receive a small commission if you purchase something we recommend in this article, which was created by the Narcity Shop team. Items are in stock and prices are confirmed at the time of publishing, but they can change at any time.

With holiday parties and gatherings looming around the corner, you'll want to be prepared for all the festivities. Along with your fave festive decorations, you should probably dig out that old ugly Christmas sweater from the back of your closet. And if you don't have one? Well, you've come to the right place.

Keep Reading Show less

Cyber Monday Is On At Urban Outfitters & You Can Save 50% On So Much Cute Stuff

Everything from home decor to clothes are ridiculously cheap today. 👀

Narcity may receive a small commission if you purchase something we recommend in this article, which was created by the Narcity Shop team. Items are in stock and prices are confirmed at the time of publishing, but they can change at any time.

Even if you missed out on Black Friday deals, you still have time to update your closet thanks to Urban Outfitters' 50% off Cyber Monday sale.

Keep Reading Show less

Narcity may receive a small commission if you purchase something we recommend in this article, which was created by the Narcity Shop team. Items are in stock and prices are confirmed at the time of publishing, but they can change at any time.

Among the hundreds of Black Friday fashion deals that went live today, you can score 40% off everything at Adidas Canada right now with the code BLACKFRIDAY.

Keep Reading Show less