Here’s The 41 New Hallmark Christmas Movies In 2021 & How To Watch Them In Canada

Get ready for 10 weeks of holiday cheer! 🎅

Here’s The 41 New Hallmark Christmas Movies In 2021 & How To Watch Them In Canada

The countdown to the holiday season is on, so grab your hot chocolate and a cozy blanket.

This year, you can look forward to 41 new Hallmark Christmas movies, and we have all the details on how to see them in Canada.

Starting October 22, you'll be able to watch Hallmark Channel's Countdown To Christmas on W Network using the STACKTV and Global TV App.

The jam-packed 10 weeks of movies are perfect for streaming when you need a break from wrapping presents or want to avoid the freezing temperatures outside.

Here are all the new Hallmark holiday movies in 2021:

  1. Friday, October 22 - You, Me & The Christmas Trees
  2. Saturday, October 23 - Boyfriends Of Christmas Past
  3. Sunday, October 24 - The Santa Stakeout
  4. Friday, October 29 - Christmas In Harmony
  5. Saturday, October 30 - Coyote Creek Christmas
  6. Sunday, October 31 - Christmas Sail
  7. Friday, November 5 - Gingerbread Miracle
  8. Saturday, November 6 - The Christmas Promise
  9. Saturday, November 6 - Next Stop, Christmas
  10. Sunday, November 7 - A Christmas Treasure
  11. Friday, November 12 - Open By Christmas
  12. Saturday, November 13 - Debbie Macomber's A Mrs. Miracle Christmas
  13. Saturday, November 13 - My Christmas Family Tree
  14. Sunday, November 14 - Swept Up By Christmas
  15. Sunday, November 14 - A Holiday In Harlem
  16. Friday, November 19 - Nantucket Noel
  17. Saturday, November 20 - One December Night
  18. Saturday, November 20 - A Christmas Together With You
  19. Sunday, November 21 - A Kiss Before Christmas
  20. Friday, November 26 - Christmas CEO
  21. Friday, November 26 - An Unexpected Christmas
  22. Saturday, November 27 - Making Spirits Bright
  23. Saturday, November 27 - Christmas At Castle Heart
  24. Sunday, November 28 - Christmas In Tahoe
  25. Sunday, November 28 - The Christmas Contest
  26. Friday, December 3 - Eight Gifts Of Hanukkah
  27. Saturday, December 4 - Five More Minutes
  28. Saturday, December 4 - A Very Merry Bridesmaid
  29. Sunday, December 5 - The Nine Kittens Of Christmas
  30. Sunday, December 5 - Sister Swap: A Hometown Holiday
  31. Friday, December 10 - A Dickens Of A Holiday!
  32. Saturday, December 11 - Time For Them To Come Home For Christmas
  33. Saturday, December 11 - A Royal Queens Christmas
  34. Sunday, December 12 - Our Christmas Journey
  35. Sunday, December 12 - Sister Swap: Christmas In The City
  36. Friday, December 17 - Sugar Plum Twist
  37. Saturday, December 18 - A Godwink Christmas: Miracle Of Love
  38. Saturday, December 18 - The Christmas House 2: Deck Those Halls
  39. Sunday, December 19 - Christmas For Keeps
  40. Sunday, December 19 - 'Tis The Season To Be Merry
  41. Saturday, December 25 - Small Town Christmas

Step right off of your couch and into the television screen with a visit to Almonte, Ontario.

If you love watching heartwarming Christmas movies each holiday season, you cannot miss a visit to this small Ontario town where many Hallmark and other festive movies have been filmed.

Keep Reading Show less

Watch out, Hollywood! These Christmas movies were actually filmed or recorded in and around Toronto, and you might just recognize some areas.

The list includes some classic holiday flicks, so grab a big mug of hot chocolate and enjoy one of these locally-filmed holiday pictures.

Keep Reading Show less

You Can Book The 'Home Alone' House On Airbnb & It's Time To Start Planning Your Traps

There's even a tarantula in Buzz's room — just in case the Wet Bandits find a way in.

You can book the McCallister family's mansion for one night on Airbnb this Christmas, and you don't even have to make your family disappear to do it.

The mansion used in the original Home Alone movie will be available for just US$25 later this month, and you can keep the change, ya filthy animal.

Keep Reading Show less

It's that time of year again! With the holiday season fast approaching, people around the world are realizing that Moira Rose from Schitt's Creek and Kevin's mom in Home Alone are actually the same person.

While Catherine O'Hara fans will be familiar with her iconic history of characters, it seems not everyone immediately recognizes her in some of those earlier roles.

Keep Reading Show less