Now that the contest is digital, you might be wondering how Roll Up To Win works, especially when you buy a coffee for someone else. Here's everything you need to know!
Tim Hortons introduced a new feature this year that lets you share rolls with friends and family if you bought an eligible item for them, or just want to be generous.
Now that every roll wins, you'll be giving away a winner every time you share, but you forfeit all rights to a prize once you send it to someone.
If you have a good feeling about what prize you'll get, or accidentally sent it to the wrong person, you can get it back as long as it hasn't been revealed yet by clicking "Reclaim Roll" in the Roll Up Rundown on the app or website.